Home > Uncategorized > Best PPT Slides from Cannes Lion Advertising Festival 2001, Yi Wang

Best PPT Slides from Cannes Lion Advertising Festival 2001, Yi Wang

http://www.digitalbuzzblog.com/100-best-slides-from-cannes-lions-2011/

I am big visual learner, anything  picture-oriented, creative and colorful will catch my eyes and help me learn faster and more importantly stimulate my way of thinking. Having that said, I get overly excited and amazed by beautiful presentation slides or creative video ads. I am sharing this link with you because it provides you 106 best slides and points from Cannes Lion Advertising festival 2011. Got stuck in Boston like I did? Here is a short cut to the festival.

A small background about Cannes Lion Advertising Festival: Cannes Lions is where creative professionals come to debate, learn and be inspired; where the greatest industry honours are bestowed; where those pushing creative communications forward are celebrated.   http://www.canneslions.com/

My favorite slides:

#23- In 60 seconds what could happen

#44,45,46- the changing consumers /business/agency (I love before and after pictures, shoot me with the contrast!)

# 55-  Content (I love hand drawing!)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

