Home > Uncategorized > Thanks For Stopping By

Thanks For Stopping By

WOW! Talk about appropriate timing from our most recent class discussion. I am on Pottery Barn’s  e-mail list and clicked a link from my e-mail today then browsed around a bit. THEN…

I get a second e-mail with the Subject: “Thanks for Stopping By.”   I open the email, and it’s a picture of what I looked at and the message: “If you need help completing an order please let us know. Call click or visit us at your local Pottery Barn store.” Incredible!

No, I am not doing all of this at work.  🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

