Home > Uncategorized > Viral Videos

Viral Videos

Since discovering in class that making a viral video would be a poor business generating platform, I can’t stop noticing how everyday wannabes are benefiting. I’m a little slow when it comes to internet gossip and watching the latest youtube sensation, but this caught my eye on msn.com -> http://www.msn.com/?ocid=hmlogout

This guy Christiaan Van Vuuren, an aspiring rapper, filmed and posted some “viral” videos during his hospital stay which caught the eye of some movie producer. Now he’s being asked to promote feature films and he’s raking in the dough!  I’ve watched a few other videos that Christiaan has posted on youtube, and really all I can say is that I like his Australian accent….

And side note: apparently you can search “viral” from Bing.com.

I don’t know where I’ve been but obviously it’s the new thing.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

